Kreativ Blogger Award


I received my first blog award passed on by Sue Barton Originals. Stop by Sue’s site and check out her Kindreds. Those cuties have had me smiling for days since I first saw them! Ok, so here are 7 things I love.

The sound of a mourning dove coo’ing. – Often confused as an owl (which I also love), the mourning dove makes the most relaxing sound to me.

Vintage and antique stores, old junk stores and flea markets.

The smell of the desert after rain.

When animals sneeze – it makes me laugh. Here’s a good baby panda sneeze.

Native American Drumming and flutes.

Thunderstorms at night with beautiful lightning across the sky.

Relaxing coffee shops and a big cup of bold coffee with caramel.

2 thoughts on “Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. OMG…that baby panda sneeze was hilarious – actually, it was the reaction of mom that was hilarious. I love it when my kitty sneezes, so cute!

Leave a comment